Platform / Folders
If you enter a folder 3 new buttons will be visible in the top right corner of the screen, just beneath the Add new model button.
The first button allows you to copy the link of a folder and share it with friends or coworkers. Please keep in mind, that only models with the public privacy option will be shown to a viewer that is not logged in or doesn’t belong to your organization. Models with the hidden or private option will not be visible for viewers that are not logged in or not in the same organization.
The second button lets you rename the folder.
The third button lets you delete the folder. Please be careful with the delete option as it is permanent and also deletes all the models within this folder.